top of page

a little introduction

Achei que seria bom começar com um post introdutório onde falasse um pouco sobre o que me traz aqui e do que vou falar das próximas vezes.

O meu nome é Joana e sou fotógrafa. Adoro fotografia analógica, mas só o faço fora do trabalho - fotografia de imobiliária de luxo. Adoro o que faço mas sinto que há muito mais em mim para partilhar e daí nasceu a necessidade de criar este blog.

Aqui, partilharei a minha viagem para uma vida com menos desperdício, mostrando-vos todos os altos e baixos e partilhando dicas para tornar a vossa vida mais fácil nesse sentido.

Espero que gostem.

//

I thought it would be nice to have a little introduction where I would talk about what brings me here and what you can expect from the content of the blog.

My name is Joana and I am a photographer. I love analog but i only shoot with it outside of my work where i work as a luxury real estate photographer. I love what i do but feel like there is so much more in me and felt like creating this space would be more than logical.

In here I will share my zero waste journey, showing you all the ups and downs along the way and sharing choices and tips to make your life easier in that sense.

I hope you enjoy.

bottom of page